Pap (Drivel), Uncategorized

About 

I am a writer. That means I write. I write because I love to write. I have a passion for the written word. I love telling stories and making pictures from words. Sometimes you may love what I write. Sometimes you may hate it. That’s ok. I hope what I write makes you feel something. To me, writing is a way of sharing ideas, giving you a small glimpse into my way of thinking. I may not think like you. That’s ok. I hope what I write makes you think. But maybe, just maybe, you read my words and feel nothing. Maybe what I write doesn’t make you think at all. That’s ok, too. That’s what TV is for. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

